top of page
  • derximaschiacongne

Rig N Roll 3 Crack Key Serial







Music Video for "Gravity Is A Stranger" Lyrics: "People say: what's the point of me Trying to change the world? And they don't understand the gravity Is a stranger in my eyes Nothing like me ever was So let me be myself, come on Let me be myself I'm singing my song for you" The meaning behind the song is about the fact that the world is changing and as a result so are people and it's affecting them. So they tend to look at each other as "strangers" in the eyes and ignore the fact that they're all brothers and sisters. Players will step into the shoes of a young man in the year 2014 as he arrives on the Earth to observe its changes.  . Music Video for "Gravity Is A Stranger" Lyrics: "People say: what's the point of me Trying to change the world? And they don't understand the gravity Is a stranger in my eyes Nothing like me ever was So let me be myself, come on Let me be myself I'm singing my song for you" The meaning behind the song is about the fact that the world is changing and as a result so are people and it's affecting them. So they tend to look at each other as "strangers" in the eyes and ignore the fact that they're all brothers and sisters. The lyrics are not only for a sad song but for a positive one too. The song is about the man's journey of coming to terms with the fact that the world has changed and everybody is on their own path. The man is a lonely observer who comes to terms with the fact that he's only in this world for a short time. TESTIMONIALS "As the driving song of the album this track is a perfect reflection of the state of mind and the problems of this guy. The music is very fast and breaks free of its chains in a truly organic way. The gothic elements to the music adds an otherworldliness to the arrangement, which helps to make the song a special one. Really awesome track!". - Wicked Rev. "The song has been my favorite from this album so far. It is definitely a stand out track on the album and one of my favorite songs of all time. The synth is awesome, the riffs are great and the story behind the song is just what I like". - Sera "After reading some reviews, I thought "I don't have


Related links:

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page